Contact

TEL: 562.623.9995
FAX: 562.623.9885

13502 Pumice St.
Norwalk, CA 90650

Departments

Technical Questionstechnical@odysseybmx.com
Team ManagerWalter Pieringerwalterp@odysseybmx.com
MarketingNuno Oliveiranuno@odysseybmx.com
Online StoreArt Pachecoartp@odysseybmx.com
Website / News UpdatesFrancis Delapenafrancisd@odysseybmx.com
G-Sport QuestionsGeorge Frenchgeorgef@odysseybmx.com

Sales Department

Andrew ArevaloWest Coastandrewa@fullfactorydistro.com
Jamie BarnhartEast Coastjamieb@fullfactorydistro.com
Eric "Barney" CuiperWest Coastbarneyc@fullfactorydistro.com
Phil BaileyEast Coastphilb@fullfactorydistro.com
Juan ZuluagaInternationaljuanz@fullfactorydistro.com

USA Dealers Find an Odyssey or GSport dealer near you

  UK: Find a local dealer through IMG Distribution.
  Canada: Find a local dealer through QBP (Quality Bike Supply).
Loading new locations
 

Distributors Domestic and International

United StatesFull Factory
Visit Website →Tel.: 512-382-9973
United StatesJ&B
Visit Website →Tel: 305-238-1866
United StatesQBP
Visit Website →Tel: 1-800-346-0004
ArgentinaBloque Distribution
Visit Website →Tel: 011-5411-4918-3439
AustraliaBMX Int’l. PTY LTD
Visit Website →Tel: 617-865-2966
BelgiumRock N Roll BMX
Visit Website →Tel: +31 (0)20 408 10 41
BeneluxRock N Roll BMX
Visit Website →Tel: +31 (0)20 408 10 41
BrazilDream BMX
Visit Website →Tel: 55 011 3208-2017
BulgariaBike Center Ltd.
Visit Website →Tel: 011-359-288-78119
CanadaQBP
Visit Website →Tel: 1-800-346-0004
ChinaTouch Distribution
Visit Website →Email: info@touch-distribution.com
Tel: 0086 18501739743
ColombiaTienda BMX
Visit Website →Tel: 574-4169424
Costa RicaSebastian Chavez Murrey
Visit Website →Tel: 506-253-9110
CroatiaEvolution BMX
Visit Website →Tel: 386-4046-3382
Czech RepublicUnis K3
Visit Website →Tel: 420-233 322 587
EcuadorBase Extreme
Visit Website →Tel: 5937-814-686
El SalvadorHonduras BMX Products
Visit Website →Tel: 3239738281
EstoniaOu V. Kase/Mystic
Visit Website →Tel: 372-644-1422
FinlandSignature BMX
Visit Website →Tel: 358-50-5595691
GermanySport Import GMBH
Visit Website →Tel: 49 4405 928068
GreeceRookie Bike Shop
Visit Website →Tel: 30 694 541 0811
HungaryVelvart Bike Co.
Visit Website →Tel: (00 36 1) 351-3942
HungaryOG BIKE KFT.
Visit Website →Tel: +36 70 622 4130
IndiaGear Bike Shop
Visit Website →Tel: 91-2226-40913
ItalyFrontocean BMX
Visit Website →Tel: 39-339-1224105
KazakhstanBeltorg LTD
Visit Website →Email: beltorg@velo.kz
Tel: 737-392-1328
Korea4130 Bike
Visit Website →Tel: 82-31-555-0077
KuwaitMean Streets
Visit Website →Tel: 011-965-66730946
LuxembourgRock N Roll BMX
Visit Website →Tel: +31 (0)20 408 10 41
MaltaEpic Malta
Visit Website →Tel: 21470665
MexicoXB SPORTS
Visit Website →Tel: 52 1 (449) 361-47-50
NetherlandsRock N Roll BMX
Visit Website →Tel: 31 (0)20 408 10 41
PhilippinesFlipbykes
Visit Website →Tel: 63918-256-8610
PolandBMX Life
Visit Website →Tel: 48-664-184-466
Republic of BelarusiBike
Visit Website →Tel: 375-29-699-70-72
RussiaToybike
Visit Website →Tel: 7-495-151-30-80
SingaporeHope Cycles
Visit Website →Tel: 62-857-1535-5097
SlovakiaUnis K3
Visit Website →Tel: 420-233 322 587
SloveniaEvolution BMX
Visit Website →Tel: 386-4046-3382
South AfricaHunter Cycling
Visit Website →Phone: +27 (0) 76 541 2443
Cell: +27 (0) 76 183 0949
SwitzerlandBikeagent Lauterbach BMX
Visit Website →Tel: 4179-819-4024
TurkeyDarkside Distribution
Visit Website →Tel: 902-212-881-5137
UkraineVelomarket
Visit Website →Tel: 38-050-462-39-10
United Arab EmiratesDynamics International
Visit Website →Tel: 971 55 240 6677
UruguayLPM Bike Shop
Visit Website →Tel: 598-9754-1311