Contact

TEL: 562.623.9995
FAX: 562.623.9885

13502 Pumice St.
Norwalk, CA 90650

Departments

Technical Questionstechnical@odysseybmx.com
Team ManagerWalter Pieringerwalterp@odysseybmx.com
MarketingNuno Oliveiranuno@odysseybmx.com
Online StoreArt Pachecoartp@odysseybmx.com
Website / News UpdatesFrancis Delapenafrancisd@odysseybmx.com
G-Sport QuestionsGeorge Frenchgeorgef@odysseybmx.com

Sales Department

Phil BaileyEast Coastphilb@fullfactorydistro.com
Jamie BarnhartEast Coastjamieb@fullfactorydistro.com
Eric "Barney" CuiperWest Coastbarneyc@fullfactorydistro.com
Sam CarlsonWest Coastsamc@fullfactorydistro.com
Juan ZuluagaInternationaljuanz@fullfactorydistro.com

Dealers Find a USA Dealer Near You

Loading new locations
 

Distributors Domestic and International

United StatesFull FactoryTel.: 512-382-9973
United StatesJ&BTel: 305-238-1866
United StatesQualityTel: 952-941-9391
ArgentinaBloque DistributionTel: 011-5411-4918-3439
AustraliaBMX Int’l. PTY LTDTel: 617-865-2966
BelgiumRock N Roll BMXTel: +31 (0)20 408 10 41
BeneluxRock N Roll BMXTel: +31 (0)20 408 10 41
BrazilDream BMXTel: 55 011 3208-2017
BulgariaBike Center Ltd.Tel: 011-359-288-78119
CanadaRyder DistributionTel: 519-743-5758
ChileImportadora CaupolicanTel: 562 26961937
ChinaTouch DistributionEmail: info@touch-distribution.com
Tel: 0086 18501739743
ColombiaUnderground Park DistributionTel: 57-1-7100903
ColombiaTienda BMXTel: 574-4169424
Costa RicaSebastian Chavez MurreyTel: 506-253-9110
CroatiaEvolution BMXTel: 386-4046-3382
Czech RepublicUnis K3Tel: 420-233 322 587
DenmarkSunshine DistributionTel: 45-6133-4130
EcuadorBase ExtremeTel: 5937-814-686
El SalvadorHonduras BMX ProductsTel: 3239738281
EstoniaOu V. Kase/MysticTel: 372-644-1422
FinlandSignature BMXTel: 358-50-5595691
FinlandSunshine DistributionTel: 45-6133-4130
FranceFrenchys DistributionTel: 33 478 445576
GermanySport Import GMBHTel: 49 4405 928068
GreeceDark RidersTel: 011-30-210-808-0022
HondurasHonduras BMX ProductsTel: 3239738281
HungaryVelvart Bike Co.Tel: (00 36 1) 351-3942
HungaryOG BIKE KFT.Tel: +36 70 622 4130
IndiaGear Bike ShopTel: 91-2226-40913
ItalyFrontocean BMXTel: 39-339-1224105
JapanMotocross Int’l LTDTel: 52-773-0256
KazakhstanBeltorg LTDEmail: beltorg@velo.kz
Tel: 737-392-1328
Korea4130 BikeTel: 82-31-555-0077
KuwaitMean StreetsTel: 011-965-66730946
LuxembourgRock N Roll BMXTel: +31 (0)20 408 10 41
MaltaEpic MaltaTel: 21470665
MexicoXB SPORTSTel: 52 1 (449) 361-47-50
NetherlandsRock N Roll BMXTel: 31 (0)20 408 10 41
NorwayElement Distribution ASTel: 476-679-6189
PeruCommercial “Luz”Tel: 51-574-1997
PhilippinesFlipbykesTel: 63918-256-8610
PolandBMX LifeTel: 48-664-184-466
PortugalAction Wheels DistributionTel: 34915315196
Republic of BelarusiBikeTel: 375-29-699-70-72
RussiaToybikeTel: 7-495-151-30-80
SloveniaEvolution BMXTel: 386-4046-3382
South AfricaHunter CyclingTel: +27 82 555 9871
SpainAction Wheels DistributionTel: 349-153-15196
SwedenSunshine DistributionTel: 45-6133-4130
SwitzerlandBikeagent Lauterbach BMXTel: 4179-819-4024
ThailandPipat Cycle Trading ColTel: 662-758-8833
TurkeyDarkside DistributionTel: 902-212-881-5137
UKIMG Distribution LTDTel: 0845-872-5446
UkraineVelomarketTel: 38-050-462-39-10
United Arab EmiratesDynamics InternationalTel: 971 55 240 6677
UruguayMotociclo S.A.Tel: 598-2706-9918